top of page

Calling Santa Claus

I am a strange and modern Santa's helper and now in this land it snows too much, si I call him and let me pick him up with his sleigh.


In every land I go, I can take a piece of Christmas with me to everyone, in fact the particle with Snowflakes and Sweet Cane around me is created by YASU - AC18 Sweet Christmas Aura. You can find this item in UP Event from December 1st to 15th.

After you can try to see their marketplace.


If You want, you can have my magical mobile phone to call Santa Claus directly. In fact it was made by #187# - Xmas Tree Phone Case ... only 60 linden for this HAPPY WEEKEND!!! 3 different versions included with pose and poses.


My dress is created by Boudoir - Christma Feliz Navidad for Maitreya Mesh Body - Lara, Slink Physique Mesh Body, Slink Hourglass Mesh Body.

bottom of page